Kings Canyon Unified School District
 
Home
Login
Help
  Meetings Calendar Policies       Search

 

Online Governing Board Meeting Information

 

Welcome to Kings Canyon Unified School District's Online Agenda web pages. To view website information select a link from below:

 

 

For the current meeting click here

To view the Calendar click here

 

 

GOVERNING BOARD REGULAR MEETINGS

 

2014 MEETING DATES AND LOCATIONS

                    (2nd and 4th Tuesdays)

 

 

TIME: Closed Session - 5:45 p.m.
Regular Session - 7:15 p.m.

 

                        Tuesday, January 14, 2014 – District Office

                        Tuesday, January 28, 2014 - District Office

 

                        Tuesday, February 11, 2014 -  District Office

                        Tuesday, February 25, 2014 -  A. L. CONNER

 

                        Tuesday, March 11, 2014 – District Office

                        Tuesday, March 25, 2014 –District Office

 

                        Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - DUNLAP

                        Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - Reedley High School (Location Change)

                       

                        Tuesday, May 13, 2014 – ORANGE COVE HIGH SCHOOL

                       Tuesday, May 21, 2014 - District Office (Special Board Meeting)

                        Tuesday, May 27, 2014 –  District Office

 

                        Tuesday, June 10, 2014 - District Office

                        Tuesday, June 24, 2014 - District Office (Supt’s Evaluation – Closed Only)       

                                                                                                                                    

                        Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - CANCEL

                        Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - District Office

 

                        Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - District Office

                        Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - District Office

 

                        Tuesday, September 9, 2014 – LINCOLN

                        Tuesday, September 23, 2014 – District Office

  

                        Tuesday, October 14, 2014 – MC CORD

                        Tuesday, October 28, 2014 – District Office

 

                        Monday, November 10, 2014 – District Office (Holiday on Tuesday)

                        Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - District Office

 

                        Tuesday, December 9, 2014 – T.L. REED

                        Tuesday, December 23, 2014  – CANCEL

 








 
Powered by WebObjects Powered by WebObjects Powered by Mac OSX Server